Jon Zhu

My Activity Tracking

1,965
Minutes

My target 930 Minutes

I'm making a move for mental health!

I'm making a move for mental health this October.

By sponsoring my challenge, you'll be helping to prevent youth suicide. All funds raised will allow ReachOut provide all young people with the support they need to be happy and well.

My Achievements

Uploaded profile picture

Shared my page

Set my fundraising target

Set movement goal

First Movement

First Donation

Challenge Accepted

Achieved Goal

My Updates

Day 28

Wednesday 28th Oct

Day 27

Tuesday 27th Oct
Home > Trivia > Home

Day 25

Sunday 25th Oct
Serious stretching

Day 24

Saturday 24th Oct
Strengthening

Day 23

Friday 23rd Oct

Day 22

Friday 23rd Oct
Sunset stroll

Day 21

Thursday 22nd Oct

Day 20

Tuesday 20th Oct
Trek to trivia

Day 19

Monday 19th Oct
Kickboxing Workout

Day 18

Sunday 18th Oct
A walk in the park

Day 16

Friday 16th Oct

Day 15

Friday 16th Oct
Walk for meat

Day 14

Wednesday 14th Oct
When I’m doubt, pedal it out

Day 13

Tuesday 13th Oct

Day 12

Monday 12th Oct
The long way home

Day 11

Monday 12th Oct

Day 10

Monday 12th Oct

Day 9

Friday 9th Oct
Friday night cardio

Day 8

Thursday 8th Oct
Step by step

Day 7

Wednesday 7th Oct
Keep calm and step on

Day 6

Tuesday 6th Oct
Moving around the galleries

Day 5

Monday 5th Oct
A couple of hours of tennis

Day 4

Sunday 4th Oct
Retail cardio

Day 3

Saturday 3rd Oct
Nice walk to Newtown Garden Market for some plant pots

Day 2

Friday 2nd Oct
Fun three hours of walking, running and tennis! #buggered

Day 1

Thursday 1st Oct
Easing into the month with a short walk #warmup

Thank you to my Sponsors

$159

Sean Goodwin

Last day donation to your efforts :)

$106

Anonymous

$106

Rob Westbrook

We’re all MENTAL!!

$54.06

Andrew Soo

"I feel the earth MOVE under your feet!"

$53

Dara Vongsonephet

$53

Peter Hammond

You’ve got to move it, move it!!

$53

Sean Goodwin

Well done mate.

$50

May

You can have my Garmin

$40.28

Jon Zhu

$40.28

Evan Knowles

Stun effort JZ

$40.28

Maricor Manalo

$38

Ly Hart-smith

Great work Jon! Looking good :)

$38

Charlie Bromley

Pick those feet up JZ!

$31.80

Jackie Hawkins

I expect to see ballroom dancing

$31.80

Nic Leon

$30

Os

Zumba!

$26.50

Tracey Clark

Good luck Jon

$26.50

Anonymous

$26.50

Maricar Manalo

$25

Anonymous

$20

Anonymous

$10.60

Samantha Hoh

Go Jon Go!