Qing Ling

My Activity Tracking

44.9
Hours

My target 16 Hours

I'm making a move for mental health!

I'm making a move for mental health this October.

By sponsoring my challenge, you'll be helping to prevent youth suicide. All funds raised will allow ReachOut to provide all young people with the support they need to be happy and well.

My Achievements

Uploaded profile picture

Shared my page

Set my fundraising target

Set movement goal

First Movement

First Donation

Challenge Accepted

Achieved Goal

My Updates

Day 18

Tuesday 19th Oct

Day 17

Monday 18th Oct

Mid-month Review

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 16

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 15

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 14

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 13

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 12

Saturday 16th Oct

Day 11

Monday 11th Oct

Day 10

Sunday 10th Oct

Day 9

Saturday 9th Oct
Thank God for Saturdays

Day 8

Friday 8th Oct

Day 7

Friday 8th Oct

Day 6

Thursday 7th Oct

Day 5

Tuesday 5th Oct

Day 4

Monday 4th Oct

Day 3

Sunday 3rd Oct
Persistence is not easy. But then neither is the problem of #youthsuicide

Day 2

Saturday 2nd Oct

Day 1

Friday 1st Oct
Starting slow with just walking

Tools of the Trade

Thursday 23rd Sep
Yoga mat
Rebounder
Big screen for those exercise videos
Smart watch and app for tracking every single minute of movement

Thank you to my Sponsors

$53

Qing Ling

$50.88

Jennifer Adcock

Keep up the good work, Qing, you're doing great..proud to know you 🤩

$21.20

Anonymous

Go Qing!